Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
MobilityData TD banner

[Members only] Members’ networking

For our last event of the year 2021, we wanted to give create a special space for our members. We are giving them the mic!

About this event

  • When: December 15, 2021 at 11:00 ET (17:00 CET – 16:00 UTC)
  • Where: Online
  • Duration: 60 minutes
  • What we have in store for you: 👇

1️⃣ The first part will be dedicated to the presentation of MobilityData’s achievements for 2021 and our roadmap for 2022.

2️⃣ The second part (much longer) will be dedicated to a pitch session for all our members. They will be given 5 minutes to introduce their mission/products/solutions. The floor will be theirs!

  • Why is this event special 🤩: It’s an open floor for all our members! 🎤
  • How to register: send us an email to partnership@mobilitydata.org

Details

Date:
December 15, 2021
Time:
11:00 - 12:00 EST

Organizer

MobilityData
Email:
partnership@mobilitydata.org
View Organizer Website