Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Industry Discussion – Putting shared mobilities on the map

This event is open to all

The General Bikeshare Feed Specification (GBFS) has evolved a lot since the public presentation of its roadmap. We added car-sharing with the support of the community, we supported bike-sharing services with their integration into trip planning applications, and so much more. So, let’s take some time to review all these changes and discuss how to further put shared mobilities on the map.

The event will be hosted by MobilityData’s Shared Mobility team. They will be joined by three of our members who have made shared mobilities their focus:

🎯  Industry Discussion – Putting shared mobilities on the map

🗓️  Wednesday, March 23rd – 11:00 EDT (08:00 PDT, 16:00 CET)

☑️  https://share.mobilitydata.org/IndustryEvent-SharedMobility

 

Organizer

MobilityData
Email:
partnership@mobilitydata.org
View Organizer Website