The Team

Our growing team features policy and technical experts, senior developers, and data specialists.

Deputy Executive Director

Élisabeth Poirier-Defoy

Director - Product, Public Transit

Carl Fredlund

Director - Product, Shared Mobility

Heidi Guenin

Director, Partnerships Europe & Events

Tu-Tho Thai

Director, Partnerships North America

Gretchen Newcomb

Product Manager, Transit Data

Cristhian Hellion Avila

Product Manager, Open Source

Isabelle de Robert

Product Manager, Thriving Ecosystem

Emma Blue

Software Developer

Lionel Nébot Janvier

Senior, Shared Mobility Specialist

Mitch Vars

Product Owner, Resource Center

Scott McCallum

Josee Sabourin headshot
Shared Mobility Specialist

Josée Sabourin

Data Specialist, Public Transit

Michelle Nguyen-Ta

Administrative Coordinator

Valérie Giguère

Administrative Assistant

Amélie Pavia