Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

[Thriving Ecosystem Event]  🚲 🛴 🛵 🤝 GBFS Roadmap & Networking

Are you part of the amazing Shared Mobility community? Are you using GBFS but not sure who else is doing so? We have an event for you!

  • When: November 3rd, 2021 at 11:00 EDT (16:00 CET – 15:00 UTC)
  • Where: Online
  • Duration: 60 minutes
  • What we have in store for you: 👇

1️⃣ The first half will be dedicated to the presentation of MobilityData’s GBFS roadmap and what will be the biggest milestones that will impact the shared mobility community in the coming months. 

2️⃣ The second half will be dedicated to networking! Come and meet other international stakeholders that act in our ecosystem. 

  • Why is this event special 🤩: Usually, it is a members’ only meeting. But, we decided to open it to the entire community! The event is public and free, but you must register to attend it. 👉 https://bit.ly/GBFS-roadmap-event 

Details

Date:
November 3, 2021
Time:
11:00 - 12:00 EDT
https://bit.ly/GBFS-roadmap-event

Venue

Online

Organizer

MobilityData
Email:
partnership@mobilitydata.org
View Organizer Website