Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
MobilityData TD banner

[Thriving Ecosystem event] 🚕 GOFS project & Panel by working group members

Are you working in the realm of on-demand services? Are you looking to understand more about them? We have an event for you!

About this event

  • When: November 17, 2021 at 11:00 ET (17:00 CET – 16:00 UTC)
  • Where: Online
  • Duration: 60 minutes
  • What we have in store for you: 👇

1️⃣ The first half will be dedicated to the presentation of MobilityData’s GOFS project, its successes, and its roadmap. You will learn all about what we have done so far, what we are aiming for, and how YOU can help us achieve better inclusion of on-demand services in multimodal journeys.

2️⃣ The second half will be dedicated to a panel featuring members of the GOFS working group. They will share with you their perspective on the project and why they believe it is important to move forwards.

  • Why is this event special 🤩: Usually, it is a members’ only meeting. But, we decided to open it to the entire community! The event is public and free, but you must register to attend it. 👉  https://bit.ly/GOFS-event

Details

Date:
November 17, 2021
Time:
11:00 - 12:00 EST
,
https://bit.ly/GOFS-event

Venue

Online

Organizer

MobilityData
Email:
partnership@mobilitydata.org
View Organizer Website