Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

[Members only] Technical presentation: The Canonical GTFS Schedule Validator

This event is for our members only, it is not open to the public.

Producers and consumers of GTFS Schedule, are you looking into improving the quality of transit data? We have the perfect event for you!

Isabelle de Robert, our Product Manager for High-Quality Data will host an in-depth presentation of the Canonical GTFS Schedule Validator. Open to our members only, you will be given a complete tour of the validator and she will take the time to answer every single question you have. Get your questions and inputs ready, we will give you the floor to guide the next features to develop. 

The session will be interactive and dynamic, mark it down in your calendar!

🎯  Technical presentation of the Canonical GTFS Schedule Validator

🗓️  Wednesday, February 16th – 11:00 EST (08:00 PDT, 17:00 CET)  

Details

Date:
February 16
Time:
11:00 - 12:00 EST

Venue

Online

Organizer

MobilityData
Email:
partnership@mobilitydata.org
View Organizer Website