Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

[Members only] Technical presentation: Thriving ecosystem resources & tools

This event is for our members only, it is not open to the public.

Producers and consumers of GBFS and/or GTFS, have you ever wondered where to find the latest and most up-to-date feeds? We have the perfect event for you!

Over the past quarter, MobilityData’s Thriving Ecosystem team has transitioned TransitFeeds.com to the Mobility Database catalogs. In this interactive session, Emma Blue, our Product Manager for Thriving Ecosystem will share the feedback that contributed to this transition, demo the first version of the catalogs and facilitate a discussion about what you want to see next. Get your questions and inputs ready, we will give you the floor to guide the next features to develop. 

The session will be interactive and dynamic, mark it down in your calendar!

🎯  Technical presentation of the Thriving ecosystem resources & tools

🗓️  Wednesday, April 13th – 11:00 EDT (08:00 PDT, 17:00 CEST)  

Details

Date:
April 13
Time:
11:00 - 12:00 EDT

Venue

Online

Organizer

MobilityData
Email:
partnership@mobilitydata.org
View Organizer Website