Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Latest Past Events

[Members only] Members’ networking

For our last event of the year 2021, we wanted to give create a special space for our members. We are giving them the mic! About this event When: December 15, 2021 at 11:00 ET (17:00 CET - 16:00 UTC) Where: Online Duration: 60 minutes What we have in store for you: 👇 1️⃣ The […]

Introduction to GBFS and GTFS

New to the world of public transit? New to the world of shared mobility? New to the world of mobility data? GBFS and/or GTFS vaguely ring a bell but you are not sure what it is, how it is used, and how it will change your work? The MobilityData Academy has the perfect webinar for […]

ITS America 2021

Charlotte Convention Center 501 S College St, Charlotte

Reimagine Technology at the ITS America 2021 Annual Meeting The ITS America Annual Meeting is a meeting place for our community of intelligent transportation professionals to network, connect, and form the partnerships this environment requires. This event will bring together the entire intelligent transportation community for four (4) days of thought-provoking education, networking, technical tours, […]

Free